​Staff​

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Carr, AmandaGrant & Administrative Coordinator314-935-9554 acarr@wustl.edu
Collier, JudyAccounting Assistant
314-935-5294
jcollier@wustl.edu
Declue, BrittanyAccounting Assistant 314-935-6639 b.declue@wustl.edu
Goessling, CynthiaGrant & Administrative Coordinator
314-935-9236 cgoessling@wustl.edu
Nguyen, Huyen (Gwen)Administrative Coordinator, CBAC 314-935-7887 nguyeng@wustl.edu
Reitz, Glen
Department Administrator 314-935-9819 glenreitz@wustl.edu
Seel, Susan
Graduate Student Coordinator
314-935-7208
susanseel@wustl.edu
Teasdale, Karen Assistant to the Chair 314-935-6164 teasdalek@wustl.edu

Research Staff

NameTitleLab LocationPhoneEmail
Agato, AlvinResearch/Lab Tech IIMedical School
314-362-3555
Bera, MayaSenior Computer Specialist Yoram Rudy Lab314-935-8163 maya_bera@wustl.edu
Garson, Alfred B.
Research Scientist Mark Anastasio Lab 314-935-4723 abgarson@wustl.edu
Liang, Hong Wu
Laboratory Technician Jianmin Cui Lab314-935-7623 hLiang@wustl.edu
McFarland, KelliLaboratory ManagerJianmin Cui Lab
314-935-7623kdelaloye@wustl.edu
Reedy, DonnaResearch Technician Dan Moran Lab314-747-6291 dlalor@wustl.edu
Schaberg, KatherineLaboratory Technician Kristen Naegle Lab314-935-7665 schabergk@wustl.edu
Southworth, MichaelResearch Programmer Analyst II Jonathan Silva Lab314-935-9553 michaelsouthworth@wustl.edu
Voelker, TaylorLaboratory Technician Jonathan Silva Lab 314-935-9553 tvoelker@wustl.edu
Zhang, GuohuiResearch Scientist Jianmin Cui Lab314-935-3282 gzhang24@wustl.edu